Editor Board

Dr. M. M. Patel (Professor, BBA Department, K.K.Parekh Commerce College, Amreli, Gujarat) (Email: editor@ijtrd.com, Mo: +91 84908 80838)
Dr. Hlaing Htake Khaung Tin 
(Lecturer, Faculty of Information Science, University of Computer Studies, Yangon, Myanmar)
Dr.Y.V.Rao (Dean, Research & Development, Garden City University, Bengaluru, India)
Dr.N.S.Murti Sarma 
(Professor of ECE, Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology, Hyderabad, India)
Dr. Raman Chadha (Professor, Head of Department, CSE, Chandigarh Group Of Colleges Technical Campus, Mohali, India)
Prof. Zankhana H. Shah (Associate Professor, BVM Engineering College, V.V.Nagar, India)